Mohan Peiris PC
Former Chief Justice and current Permanent Representative to the United Nations

Palitha Fernando PC
Former Attorney General of Sri Lanka

Kalinga Indatissa PC
Former President, Bar Association of Sri Lanka

Shavindra Fernando PC
Former Judge Advocate General, Sri Lanka Navy

Nigel Hatch PC
Former Chairman, University Services Appeals Board 

Related Links

Social Links

Quick Links

Copyright © 2020 CITS&DS Web Team - General Sir John Kotelawala Defence University Education Zone | Developed By Rara Themes. Powered by WordPress.